Welcome to Leevy's Funeral Home

Current Services


Estelle Jacobs Ivery
Viewing: Sun, 08/24/2014
Funeral: Mon, 08/25/2014 1:00 PM
Jehovah Baptist Church
Interment: ----------

Jesse Mickens
Viewing: Fri, 08/22/2014
Funeral: Sat, 08/23/2014 1:00 PM
Turner Memorial A.M.E. Church
Interment: Turner Memorial A.M.E. Church Cemetery

Melvin Harper, Jr.
Viewing: Thu, 08/21/2014
Funeral: Fri, 08/22/2014 2:00 PM
Gunter's Chapel Baptist Church
Interment: Lincoln Cemetery

Fred Goodwin
Viewing: Wed, 08/20/2014
Funeral: Thu, 08/21/2014 11:00 AM
Ridgewood Missionary Baptist Church
Interment: Lincoln Cemetery

Samuel George Taylor
Viewing: Tue, 08/19/2014
Funeral: Tue, 08/19/2014 12:00 PM
Graveside
Interment: Palmetto Cemetery

Colletta G. Dreher Jefferson
Viewing: Sun, 08/17/2014
Funeral: Mon, 08/18/2014 2:00 PM
St. John Baptist Church
Interment: Lincoln Cemetery

Bennie C. Williams
Viewing: Sun, 08/17/2014
Funeral: Mon, 08/18/2014 2:00 PM
The Greater St. Luke Baptist Church
Interment: Memorial Gardens of Columbia

Preston Sims
Viewing: Sat, 08/16/2014
Funeral: Sun, 08/17/2014 1:00 PM
Zion Benevolent Baptist Church
Interment: Zion Benevolent Baptist Church Cemetery

View All

 

Thank you for visiting the Leevy's Funeral Home website. It is our sincere desire that you feel comfortable visiting this site. Simply use the navigation bar to the left to maneuver around the site. Our site contains lots of information about funeral services, cremation, grieving, and much more; however, if you have questions regarding any of these subjects, or any subjects not covered on our website, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be honored to assist you in any way that we can.


 

Warning: mysql_free_result(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /home/leevy/public_html/index.php on line 320